Print  pdf  email

HEAL Membership

Canadian Mental Health AssociationDr. Patrick Smith Chief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Nurses AssociationAnne Sutherland BoalChief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Ophthalmological SocietyJennifer Brunet-ColveyExecutive Director & Chief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Orthopaedic AssociationDoug ThomsonChief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Pharmacists AssociationPerry EisenschmidExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Podiatric Medical AssociationJoel Alleyne Executive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Psychiatric AssociationGlenn BrimacombeExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Psychological AssociationDr. Karen CohenChief Executive OfficerWebsite
Canadian Society for Medical Laboratory ScienceChristine NielsenExecutive DirectorWebsite
Canadian Society of Nutrition ManagementLorrie PleinPresidentWebsite
Canadian Society of Respiratory TherapistsChristiane Ménard Executive DirectorWebsite
Catholic Health Alliance of CanadaMichael SheaPresident & CEOWebsite
College of Family Physicians of CanadaDr. Francine LemireExecutive Director and CEOWebsite
Dietitians of CanadaMarsha Sharp Chief Executive Officer Website
HealthCareCANBill ThollPresident & CEOWebsite
Paramedic Association of CanadaPierre PoirierExecutive Director and Deputy Chief Ottawa Paramedic ServiceWebsite
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of CanadaDr. Andrew PadmosChief Executive Officer Website
Speech-Language & Audiology Canada Joanne Charlebois Chief Executive OfficerWebsite
The Arthritis SocietyJanet YalePresident & CEOWebsite